How to Backup and Restore AIOSEO Site Settings on a Multisite Network

You can easily make a backup of your AIOSEO settings in case you need to restore them.

To get started, click on Network Tools in the All in One SEO menu of the Network Admin and then click on the Import/Export tab. Then scroll down to the Backup Settings section.

In the Backup Settings section, first choose a site from the Site Selector, then click on the Create Backup button.

That’s all! An entry with the date and time of your backup will be created.

If you want to restore a backup, click the Restore icon to the right of the backup you want to restore.

If you want to delete a backup, click the Delete icon to the right of the backup you want to delete.